Latest Products http://www.bhabhisarees.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:28:50 +0530 en-us http://www.bhabhisarees.in Crepe Silk Uniform Sarees http://www.bhabhisarees.in/crepe-silk-uniform-sarees.htm http://www.bhabhisarees.in/crepe-silk-uniform-sarees.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It's a crape Silk uniform Saree. Stylish designs. They are extremely easy to wear, easy to carry off and equally easy to wash and maintain. these bright colorful casual sarees given a cheerful & vivacious look. Hospital Uniform Sarees http://www.bhabhisarees.in/hospital-uniform-sarees.htm http://www.bhabhisarees.in/hospital-uniform-sarees.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hospital Uniform Sarees are highly breathable, as they are manufactured using top-quality cotton. Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Hospital Uniform Sarees. The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. Police Uniform Sarees http://www.bhabhisarees.in/police-uniform-sarees.htm http://www.bhabhisarees.in/police-uniform-sarees.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Police Uniform Sarees, delivered by us, are manufactured using high-quality fabrics like cotton & polyester and are acclaimed for their long service life. We are flexible enough to deliver the products that we make available across Thane(India). Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. Chiffon Uniform Sarees http://www.bhabhisarees.in/chiffon-uniform-sarees.htm http://www.bhabhisarees.in/chiffon-uniform-sarees.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It's a chiffon uniform sarees.They are extremely easy to wear, easy to carry off and equally easy to wash and maintain. these bright colorful casual sarees given a cheerful & vivacious look. Cotfeel Sarees http://www.bhabhisarees.in/cotfeel-sarees.htm http://www.bhabhisarees.in/cotfeel-sarees.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It's a  cotfeel uniform saree.Cotfeel Sarees are made up of blended poly fabric which gives an elegant look & feel of cotton, at the same takes away all the shortcomings of cotton fabric. Silkina Sarees http://www.bhabhisarees.in/silkina-sarees.htm http://www.bhabhisarees.in/silkina-sarees.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It's a silkina sarees.Silkina Sarees are made using a newly developed poly - Silk fabric is a little shiny and feels like pure silk. Kraftly Sarees http://www.bhabhisarees.in/kraftly-sarees.htm http://www.bhabhisarees.in/kraftly-sarees.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It's a craftly sarees. Craftly Sarees are handloom Sarees crafted for special occasions such as annual function, corporate events etc. The fabric is a replica of Silk cotton, it is weaved using pre-dyed yarns and is perfect for handloom sarees. Miraya Sarees http://www.bhabhisarees.in/miraya-sarees.htm http://www.bhabhisarees.in/miraya-sarees.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It's a mirraya sarees. Mirraya is a very popular fabric amongst uniform sarees users. It is light - weight, maintenance free poly georgatte fabric.